b.s.o

A veces me dan estos puntos y me trago entera la b.s.o de Hair!

Una de mis prefes

ir al minuto 2:13 y se ahorran toda la charla! Imprescindible entender la letra:

How can people be so heartless
How can people be so cruel
Easy to be hard
Easy to be cold

How can people have no feelings
How can they ignore their friends
Easy to be proud
Easy to say no

And especially people
Who care about strangers
Who care about evil
And social injustice
Do you only
Care about the bleeding crowd?
How about a needing friend?
I need a friend

How can people be so heartless
You know I’m hung up on you
Easy to give in
Easy to help out

And especially people
Who care about strangers
Who say they care about social injustice
Do you only
Care about the bleeding crowd
How about a needing friend?
I need a friend

How can people have no feelings
How can they ignore their friends
Easy to be hard
Easy to be cold
Easy to be proud
Easy to say no

4 Responses to “b.s.o”


  1. 1 siempredudando julio 31, 2008 en 10:29 am

    Pues si, muy chula!!

  2. 2 sylvia julio 31, 2008 en 10:37 am

    Tengo que verla, tengo que verla… 🙂 Y vaya con la letrita… totalmente vigente, eh? Ains !

  3. 3 francina julio 31, 2008 en 6:21 pm

    nena!!!!!! jo tb soc una
    fan de HAIR!!!!!!!
    es mortal la peli!!!
    i la musik!!!
    muak!!!

  4. 4 gemmab agosto 1, 2008 en 7:31 am

    GENIAL! Jo la vaig vere per 1 cop amb la CINA! GENIAL!


Responder

en su día dije…(no se me tenga en cuenta!)

Páginas


